top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHà Thanh

Oregon Ducks Top of the World 2019 Pac-12 Football Champions shirt Sweater

Its pathetic to me that any parent would have their kid dress up as this. Its also pathetic that a parent would say, but my kid wanted to dress up as that, because that would mean you let your child at 5 watch the movie. Oregon Ducks Top of the World 2019 Pac-12 Football Champions shirt Sweater Yes! I was in a general unit. Most everyone was nice, but there was like 2 or 3 our of like 10 that gave me a weird vibe. One being my roommate. I hated it. There was nothing to do except take pills and talk in group. The day I knew I was getting out, my mom came to get me. She had to wait 3 hours in the parking lot. When I asked what time I was leaving they kept saying "when your ride gets here" umm I called my mom over an hour ago and shes been sitting outside waiting.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page