top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHà Thanh

LSU Tigers 2019 SEC Football Champions It Just Means More shirt Sweater

My neighbor dressed his 3yo son up as Chucky. It was cute but he really wanted to be something from Paw Patrol. LSU Tigers 2019 SEC Football Champions It Just Means More shirt Sweater. Felt bad for the little guy. He was pissed when he saw my sons Paw Patrol costume. Somehow I get the feeling that your neighbor may have been doing it for internet points or something like that. I get that it's fun to dress up for Halloween and if the kid is game for the idea, then great, but if that's not the case, it seems wildly inappropriate for them to push their kid into dressing up as a serial killer doll. Did they do the child group sex thing in the original movie like the book? I like me some stephen king but that dude was waaayyy on the wrong side of booze and coke occasionally.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page