top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHà Thanh

Chick Fil A Peach Bowl LSU Tigers vs. Oklahoma Sooners Football Playoff 2019 shirt Sweater

I get livid whenever I hear someone use the word "hustle" because what they really mean is work 2 jobs 60 hours a week that have Chick Fil A Peach Bowl LSU Tigers vs. Oklahoma Sooners Football Playoff 2019 shirt Sweater. no benefits and no job security. The gig-economy is convincing people they can earn "extra" money but what is actually happening is you now have to work 2 jobs to have the same buying power you would have had 30 years ago.This is what keeps me up at night. Maybe I’m just mentally ill, but working 2 jobs with such long hours literally pains me psychologically as well as physically. I can’t do it.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page