top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHà Thanh

2019 Big 12 Football Champions Oklahoma shirt Sweater

Long story short, low blood pressure from being sick, she ended up blacking out and feel into a position which she couldnt breath. I woke up in the morning and found her and called ems, but it was too late. I feel you. One year post 2019 Big 12 Football Champions Oklahoma shirt Sweater Hurricane Florence here. Business was flooded and we are still not back in there. No flood insurance at the time, so I spent the first 6 months after the storm just trying to find a way to finance repairs to the building. There are still people in the community sleeping on family member's couches. Hoping everything continues to come together for you and your loved ones. I had my dr tell me it would hurt “no more than a pap smear.” Dude was a liar. I went in thinking “oh, no big deal. Won’t hurt much” and boy was I wrong. Something I hope to never experience again.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page